Testimonials

 

  • 5 star review  Fab disco at our recent wedding 26 March 18......would definitely recommend Magnum

    thumb Deborah Heward
    4/01/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so so much omg everything was amazing and absolutely perfect , the dj for the night was incredible and so helpful went that extra mile to make sure everything ran smoothly !! The flooring and whole set up was 1 In a million you 100000% made my day that extra special thank you for everything xx

    thumb Yvonne Skipper
    5/20/2018

    5 star review  Want to say a massive Thank You to magnum entertainment and Rob for a great disco last night at our wedding party. They come highly recommended from me cheers guys

    thumb Brian Turner
    8/13/2017

    5 star review  Had my wedding on 7 August, and magnum provided the entertainment. The music, uplighting, and starlit dance floor were amazing! Would highly recommend!

    thumb Amy Bateman
    8/14/2017

    5 star review  A massive thank you to Tim Watson for being our DJ at our wedding on 27th July at Rockliffe Hall. Tim, it was great to meet you. You did a fantastic job and played a great selection of music. Everyone was dancing their hearts out and had such a great time. We would definitely recommend Tim and Magnum Entertainment. Very professional service from start to finish. Thank you for helping to make our day so perfect 🙂 xxx

    thumb Helen Balke
    8/06/2017

    5 star review  Huge thank you to Magnum for all there services at my wedding on Saturday ! I couldn’t have faulted them they were amazing throughout the planning and made the process so easy and stress free - exactly what you need from a company when planning a wedding ! I had personal contact with my DJ and was able to speak to him an tell him exactly what I wanted & what I didn’t . Tim got it spot on on the night an had my guests dancing untill the early hours ! Definitely recommend Magnum , 10/10 guys thank you so much ! Katie & Paul

    thumb Katie Allison
    5/31/2018

    5 star review  Thank you for the amazing job you did at our wedding on 16th March at Rockliffe Hall. You played a great selection of music and you had people on the dance floor all night. We will definitely be recommending Magnum Entertainment to people in the future.

    thumb James Francis
    4/09/2018

    5 star review  Really happy with the service I go from Magnum entertainment for my wedding reception! Thank you!

    thumb Leah Serrechia
    6/03/2018

    5 star review  Thank you Magnum Entertainment for the fantastic job you did at my husbands surprise birthday party. Everyone has been extremely helpful and nothing has been too much trouble. Thank you. Highly recommend.

    thumb Penny Wells
    4/01/2018

    5 star review  Big thank you to Tim Watson for providing our entertainment fir our wedding at Wynard Golf Club on Saturday 24th of June. The music was spot on and enjoyed by all. He played a good range of music to suit all age ranges attending. Our requests were played and he was polite and smartly dressed to which is just as important. There's more to being a good dj than just being a good dj. Thank you Tim and if you ever get a sat night off your more than welcome to come along to one of my gigs

    thumb Glen Blackburn
    7/03/2017

 

Wedding Entertainment
Sporting Lodge – DJ, Dance Floor, Wedding Aisle, Photo Booth
Starlit aisle, starlit dance-floor and photo booth were the perfect finishing touches to making our wedding day extra special on 6th May. We really cannot recommend these enough!!
Gayle McConnell
Sporting Lodge – DJ, Dance Floor, Wedding Aisle, Photo Booth

5 / 5
Rockliffe Hall – DJ
Just wanted to say a massive thank you to Chris who was the DJ at our wedding at Rockliffe Hall on 2 May! Top class service both before the wedding day and on the wedding day itself. The dance floor was filled all night long!
Lyndsey Everett
Rockliffe Hall – DJ
5 / 5
Sporting Lodge – Dance floor
We hired the dance floor and light up love letters for our wedding amazing service from magnum I would highly recommend them it made my venue look extra special and was a massive hit with everyone I couldn’t of been any happier, thank you magnum
Debbie Taylor
Sporting Lodge – Dance floor
5 / 5
DJ
What a fab very professional company! Would highly recommend and nothing is a problem as they were very helpful! Had everyone up dancing would definitely use again!!!
Shelley Wilson
DJ
5 / 5
Sporting Lodge – Dance floor
We hired the dance floor and light up love letters for our wedding amazing service from magnum I would highly recommend them it made my venue look extra special and was a massive hit with everyone I couldn’t of been any happier, thank you magnum!
Debbie Taylor
Sporting Lodge – Dance floor
5 / 5
Rockliffe Hall – DJ
Chris was an incredible DJ for our wedding at Rockliffe Hall on Friday 31st July. Very professional and easy to talk to. He was easy to contact when needed and provided all of this for a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Magnum to anyone needing a DJ. Thank you Chris!!
Rastamouse Wensleydale
Rockliffe Hall – DJ
5 / 5
Call Magnum Entertainment on 01642800265